Contact Us









Office Location: 710 Third Avenue
New Brighton, PA  15066


Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:15 A.M. - 5:00 P.M
  Friday 9:15 A.M. - 6:00 P.M
 
 
 
Phone Number: 724-843-3330



 
Extensions:

10

Member Services
 

11

Bill, CEO
 

 

 
 

16

Tina/Christina, Member Services
 

17

Anissa, Share Draft Clearing, Debit/ATM Cards
 

18

Lina, Member Services
 

19

Chris, Loan Officer
 

20

Natalie, Member Services
 

 
 Office Closed for Holidays: 2018 
  January 1 Monday New Years Day
  January 15 Monday Martin Luther King Day
  February 19 Monday Presidents Day
  May 28 Monday Memorial Day
  July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
  September 3 Monday Labor Day
  October 8 Monday Columbus Day
  November 12 Monday Veteran's Day (observed)
  November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
  December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
  January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Years Day
 



 

 

Privacy Policy
 
Design & Hosting by D+H
Browser Requirements
Copyright D+H All Rights Reserved.

Equal Housing