Jump to main content

Hours and Location

Monday – Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

710 Third Avenue
New Brighton, PA  15066-1830

2021 Holidays
New Year’s Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 18
Presidents Day    Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Christmas Day Friday December 24
New Year’s Day Friday December 31