Jump to main content

Hours and Location

Monday – Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

710 Third Avenue
New Brighton, PA  15066-1830

2020 Holidays
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 20
Presidents Day    Monday February 17
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 26
Christmas Day Friday December 25
New Year’s Day Friday January 1, 2021